Welcome to Wyalusing Borough

We're so glad you're here!

Wyalusing Municipal Authority Board

Municipal Authority Board Members

Chris Woodruff
Chris Welles
Jeannie Woodruff
Tara LaFrance
Jeffrey LaFrance
Ron Masters

Cain Chamberlin

Borough News


Wyalusing Borough Ordinance #9, Firearms and Fireworks prohibits the discharge of fireworks within the Borough limits.  Only civic organizations may obtain a special permit through

Read More »