The Borough Of New Albany
Tuesday, March 20th, 2018
Home | Contact | Site Map

Wyalusing Municipal Authority

Wyalusing Municipal Authority
50 Senate St
PO Box 61
Wyalusing, Pa 18853
Office: 570-746-1707
Fax: 570-746-3576
Sewer Plant: 570-746-9041
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am- Noon

Municipal Authority Board Members
Chris Woodruff
Chris Welles
Jeannie Woodruff
Cathie Masters
Tara LaFrance
Jeffrey LaFrance
Tony Palermo 

Angie Oliver 

Municipal Authority Meeting Schedule 2015
Unless advertised otherwise, The Wyalusing Municipal Authority will meet on the following days during the calendar year 2015 at the Borough Hall at 6:00 p.m.

January 13
February 10
March 10
April 14
May 12
June 9
July 14
August 4
September 8
October 13
November 10
December 8


Municipal Authority Fee Schedule

2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report

Job Description - Wastewater Treatment Operator


2014 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report